## List of Finance Committee Members as on 15.05.2019

S. No.	Members
1.	Chairperson, Central Board of Secondary Education, Preet Vihar, Delhi- 110 092
2.	Joint Secretary (SE-II) Deptt. of School Education Ministry of Human Resource Development Shastri Bhawan New Delhi – 110001
3.	Joint Secretary & Financial Advisor Deptt. of School Education & Literacy Ministry of Human Resource Development Shastri Bhawan New Delhi – 110001
4.	Former Principal Delhi Public School Site No. 3, Meerut Road, Industrial Area, Ghaziabad- 201 003 Uttar Pradesh
5.	Secretary, Central Board of Secondary Education, Preet Vihar, Delhi- 110 092